Quote of the Day.


14719_4515508998143_475584461_n
Be Happy to do what makes you happy and not what makes them Happy.
“I was told to stand down many times by people who couldn’t do what i do; I happily ignored their opinion and i never judged them. I simply tried to understand their reasoning. What i found out has placed me where i am today. “
 
Never judge people for whatever they do, say or present in front of your eyes, understand them better for you to help me.
 
Be willing to accept where you have gone wrong and change.
By Felix Massinda.
Leave a Reply

