I am Ready to Give Up


I’ve been told and hear a lot of negativity

Walked alone on the road that’s too hard to live for

Yet I stood still despite the storm that almost took my strength

Scared? I’ve lived with fear of my own trials, failing my own designs

 

 I was ready to stop everything and walk away, ready to give up

I am now ready to give up my fear and face my  life strongly than ever before

I am ready to give up, give up the mask worn in the past and embrace the reality

I  ready to give up quitting and stepping up

 

Life is more precious when having your principles

Happiness is the only gift a man can embrace forever and yield in it.

 

I am ready to give up everything for the sake of my happiness and my life.

You should do the same.

Written by Felix Massinda

Leave a Reply

