Enstrangement


Waking up sitting beside the road

lights and car noisy struck my ears

movements struck the ground

hardly to shake my thoughts

as blind as i am

my sense  are in great fear

always the same spot i sit

never mistake a point

 

Late the future defines

my past painted the clouds

as noisy as coins struck the ground

my hands couldn’t reach the coin where hidden

 

pushed i was in a jam

no one cared my presence

words were thrown out to strike

my shopping wasn’t counted as one

always noticed in a crowd

for my inelegance was irritable

couldn’t agree less

my spot never lasted

fought and sold by pieces of cloth

that i couldn’t afford to sense

Written by Motivationaltalks

Leave a Reply

