A Walk…


Written By Felix Massinda

Time disappears

On the road I remain

Darkness and light

Are my eyes to see

Getting lost and found

Is the direction I face

 

No road that is soft

Corrugation and loops

Are mine to face

Everyone chooses

What seems best for them

Whatever direction we choose

Road leads us to same motive.

Success is what we seek

 

I leave no stone unturned

To satisfy my quest

A rest will come

When my feet cant move

When blur covers my eyes

When weakness embark my body

When my mouth cant open

 

For now the walk is all I can manage

A walk until the end of time

When I reach the lost and found destination

Is when my thirst will be no more

Strong I become

Success leads my way.

Posted by Motivational Talks

One thought on “A Walk…

Leave a Reply

