Attached


Written by Felix Massinda

I believed

As anyone could have believed

The life we have

belief that crossed my heart

A while ago before my birth

Before anyone`s life

Spirit over the land

Believed to live in our lives

Still alive we have ever been.

Searching for it is a mistake

Let it find you

And happy you will be

Stable you will seem to be

But finding it

Is a waste of time

And life as I can strongly suggest

You cant change the course of fate

As neither can I

But modify it in the sides you believe

It’s the only way

It might hurt you

Even destroy you

But it can save you as well

I didn’t find

It saved me

And I believe

The strong attachment

That freely flow

With blessing

And joy

Spirit of life and strength

By side of my smiles everyday

The reason to live it gives

And I find it exquisite

Posted by Motivational Talks

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Healthbeat

From the healthcare experts at Crozer-Keystone Health System

[ Shop ] ANTONIO WESTLEY

Become A Fan and Support My Movement By Purchasing An Item Here

TETA'S PHOTOS

FROM A LOST WANDERER TO YOU.

needoflove

Love, Inspire, Decency, Diary

zeliweb

My Life's Diary.

FeaRLeSS

This is to Dreamers. Visionaries. and Doers. Like Me.

Heartstring Eulogies

Conjured by Sarah Doughty

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

WordAds

High quality ads for WordPress

