The Moon…


A million miles it is
but still able to be seen and shine in the sky
still able to revolve around the earth.
and so are our goals and dreams
though they seem to not reached or covered
we still ought to struggle and conquer all
finding the right path to which we can achieve them

but on top of all believe that we can
everything is possible if we try. Light me up in darkness
pricelessly
down and up i see
my hand you hold through
in spite my engraving heart
always by my side
my footsteps carefully trample
on the line i choose
my life happily safe
with your light in darkness
i smile, its always good days.

Written by C…

One thought on “The Moon…

Leave a Reply

