What I love about Surprise… you turned out surprised.


Written by Felix Massinda

DSC08066

Today 16th May 2013, Its quite a memorable day when I decided to make exquisite visit to one of the greatest blogger who always rise my appetite as I am very slow in eating. As my plans started well in the morning when I left my place thinking how my surprise will be.

You all know that time when you intend to surprise someone with the visit thinking you will find them unprepared and yet it turns out on the contrary?

this is what happened, I once told Tolly Ben I would pay a visit one day and I decided to day to be a day unfortunately I found her so prepared.

She told she is always ready, so those who intends to visit her unprepared, don’t she is always in the Kitchen

This is what I had today

DSC08067 

BANANA FRITTERS

DSC08072

BANANA FRITTERS

DSC08074

BANANA FRITTERS MIXED WITH CHOCOLATE SYRUP

 

Lastly I had a well home made Juice and my midmorning tea was perfect,.

I provide you with a link if you want to get a lot more of food and nutrients help visit Tolly Ben you will have more.

DSC08076

My Beautiful Day’; Thanks to Tolly.

 

 

Posted by Motivational Talks

6 thoughts on “What I love about Surprise… you turned out surprised.

Add yours

  1. Reblogged this on TOLLYzKITCHEN and commented:
    Thank you Felix.I love it when you try giving me a surprise visit and the way you end up being surprised.ha ha haaa!next time just tell me your comming..its always cooking in here….halooooooooooooooooooooo!

  2. can i be surprised too,felix since when have you started going to such tea party and you dont invite me and my appetite for goodies.

  3. I love cookies but these look different from those I am used to, may you advice the recipe please

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Healthbeat

From the healthcare experts at Crozer-Keystone Health System

[ Shop ] ANTONIO WESTLEY

Become A Fan and Support My Movement By Purchasing An Item Here

TETA'S PHOTOS

FROM A LOST WANDERER TO YOU.

needoflove

Love, Inspire, Decency, Diary

zeliweb

My Life's Diary.

FeaRLeSS

This is to Dreamers. Visionaries. and Doers. Like Me.

Heartstring Eulogies

Conjured by Sarah Doughty

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

WordAds

High quality ads for WordPress

