Happy Mother`s Day


happy mothers day

Written By Felix Massinda

As a man

a lot might agree

have been so hard to understand

the heart of a woman

is composed of

I have had scenarios

that I could not explain

sometimes I shut down my feelings

and let my mind dominates

they never do that

I have given up on so many things

she never have on me

have done so much worse on her

some I don’t even remember

she never leave me

always by my side

“You can do better than that”

are her words to me

always know what to say

at a time I badly need to hear

The true heart and love

you hold in your heart

makes you unique

now and forever more

I can not pay enough

to compensate the love

and tender care you have given to me

I can only Ask God to give millions blessing to come your way

make you healthy

and strong to overcome

I love you and always will

doesn’t matter what comes my way

you are the only true woman in my world

always you will be

I love you so much Mother

Happy Mothers` Day

Posted by Motivational Talks

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Healthbeat

From the healthcare experts at Crozer-Keystone Health System

[ Shop ] ANTONIO WESTLEY

Become A Fan and Support My Movement By Purchasing An Item Here

TETA'S PHOTOS

FROM A LOST WANDERER TO YOU.

needoflove

Love, Inspire, Decency, Diary

zeliweb

My Life's Diary.

FeaRLeSS

This is to Dreamers. Visionaries. and Doers. Like Me.

Heartstring Eulogies

Conjured by Sarah Doughty

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

WordAds

High quality ads for WordPress

