I Questioned


I questioned softly why I failed

The touch of truth get laid to my hands

For the beauty I adjusted the mind

It wasn’t on the spot where decision came

It`s just on my sides where I can`t go forward

I questioned softly why sided?

One heart so many veins

One body different parts

Just a blood with two cells

Not just a thing to question my side

Have I knot my mind?

Was untied questioned?

Why question it questions itself

Its where bondage of truth comes clear

It`s just the question that laid in lives.

Written and Posted by Motivationaltalks

Leave a Reply

