A Tear ( Part 2)


As I have written on my last post on saturdayA Tear ( Part 1) , I wrote a poem with a friend Mynah Mbenda on the same title. I promised to send my Poem that we both wrote. Here is my Poem

Intrigued inside

Cant open up

Irritated thoughts

Cant save a dime

Brings hands empty

Hollowness grabs it all

Draught kills my hope

Drained in sphere I cant control

Running my life

Hide guts seen

Dark dominates

My eyes hard to see

Light cant just come

Tired of loose argument

Time to stand up

A tear is all I need

A tear that bring life to light.

Written and posted by Motivationaltalks

Leave a Reply

