“Its Always There”


Liquidized eyes

Embraced presence

Shout not in

Shortened distance

Thunderous creak

Vibrant weather

Closely to my heart

Stretched hands

Sneaking in the dark

Searching for purposes

Didn’t have to bother

Its always there

A hard to find heart

Colored amatory colors

Beautifies my screening day

Effervescent walk

Affectionate talk

Authentic embrace

Defies my loyalty

Queries distracts

Nudged the settled peace

Unlocking shocked heart

Lot revealed for know-how

Strengthened uncertainty weaknesses

Mysterious knowledge

Resounding heart

Retained my persistence

To the course of amity

Ardor of my existence

Is alive for eternity in me

"Its always there"

By Motivationaltalks

Leave a Reply

