I`m Concerned


Early in the morning, walking around

Leaving my job just looking at the weather

Seeing the view of the land and the color of the sky

Arriving at the office at the time of closing

I am concerned with my responsibility

 

My works are done by the secretary

Postponing the meetings with unnecessary reasons

Was my manner of doing job

Promisless papers, fill my office only with hopes to do them

I am too concerned with my leadership

 

People wait for the construction of roads

People wait for wells of water

People wait for the establishment of hospitals

People wait for their needs to be done

All of their usage is underneath my leadership

I am too concerned with my mechanism

 

Attending wedding, ceremonies was my timetable

Leaving all public needs behind

A cry of the people ended in the hands of the secretary

Leisure’s, luxurious life, parting is my life

I can`t say I am not concerned with my life

 

written by Felix Alex Massinda

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Healthbeat

From the healthcare experts at Crozer-Keystone Health System

[ Shop ] ANTONIO WESTLEY

Become A Fan and Support My Movement By Purchasing An Item Here

TETA'S PHOTOS

FROM A LOST WANDERER TO YOU.

needoflove

Love, Inspire, Decency, Diary

zeliweb

My Life's Diary.

FeaRLeSS

This is to Dreamers. Visionaries. and Doers. Like Me.

Heartstring Eulogies

Conjured by Sarah Doughty

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

WordAds

High quality ads for WordPress

